About Christian

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Christian has created 28 blog entries.

NIPPON CONNECTION – JAPANESE FILM FESTIVAL

Description As a partner hotel of the NIPPON CONNECTION - JAPANESE FILM FESTIVAL 2018 we offer the participants and all guests and interested parties a special offer. The Ramada Hotel Frankfurt City Centre is centrally located within walking distance 100m of Frankfurt Central Station. You can easily reach all sights on foot. We are [...]

NIPPON CONNECTION – JAPANESE FILM FESTIVAL2018-06-05T09:02:16+00:00

DISCOVER MAINHATTAN

Book your overnight stay with our rich breakfast buffet and enjoy an exciting stay in Frankfurt. In order to travel around the city in a mobile and flexible way, our offer includes the Frankfurt CityCards for public transport and discounts in museums. In addition, you will receive information material and a city map and [...]

DISCOVER MAINHATTAN2018-09-28T10:12:52+00:00

Wyndham Rewards Program

The Wyndham Rewards Bonus Program gives you a -10% discount on the Best Flexible Rate for your Wyndham Rewards booking. Earn an additional 10 points per dollar (on the room rate), increase your membership status and reward yourself with extra benefits. Already with 15,000 points you secure yourself a free night in our Ramada Hotel [...]

Wyndham Rewards Program2018-12-20T17:36:42+00:00

Swimming pools in Frankfurt am Main

The cool floods of Frankfurt If you want to jump into the cool floods in Frankfurt, we have some overview of all swimming pools and waterparks in Frankfurt. Bad Heusenstamm Pool · Jahnstraße 50 Open until 9pm bad-heusenstamm.de monte mare Obertshausen Wellness-Center / Wellness Pool · Badstraße 19 Open until 11 pm monte-mare.de [...]

Swimming pools in Frankfurt am Main2018-04-04T09:56:32+00:00

About Christian

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Christian has created 28 blog entries.

NIPPON CONNECTION – JAPANISCHES FILM FESTIVAL

Als Partnerhotel des NIPPON CONNECTION – JAPANESE FILM FESTIVAL 2018 bieten wir den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern sowie allen Gästen und Interessenten ein besonderes Angebot an. Das Ramada Hotel Frankfurt City Centre liegt zentral nur 100 Meter vom Frankfurter Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Sie erreichen alle Sehenswürdigkeiten problemlos zu Fuß. Wir liegen zentral in der Nähe alle Veranstaltungsorte des [...]

NIPPON CONNECTION – JAPANISCHES FILM FESTIVAL2018-06-05T09:02:09+00:00

MAINHATTAN ENTDECKEN

Buchen Sie Ihre Übernachtung mit unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffett und genießen Sie einen aufregenden Aufenthalt in Frankfurt. Um mobil und flexibel durch die Stadt zu fahren, beinhaltet unser Angebot die Frankfurt CityCards für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr und Ermäßigungen in Museen. Zusätzlich bekommen Sie Infomaterial und einen Stadtplan und sind somit für Ihre Erkundungstour bestens ausgerüstet. [...]

MAINHATTAN ENTDECKEN2018-09-28T10:05:39+00:00

Wyndham Rewards Bonusprogramm

Mit dem Wyndham Rewards Bonusprogramm erhalten Sie einen -10% Discount auf die Beste Flexible Rate für Ihre Wyndham Rewards Buchung. Sammeln Sie zusätzlich 10 Punkte pro Dollar (auf die Zimmerrate), steigern Sie Ihren Mitgliedsstatus und belohnen Sie sich mit Extra Benefits. Bereits mit 15.000 Punkten sichern Sie sich eine kostenfreie [...]

Wyndham Rewards Bonusprogramm2018-12-20T17:34:13+00:00

Schwimmbäder in Frankfurt am Main

Die kühlen Fluten Frankfurts Wenn Sie sich in Frankfurt in die Kühlen Fluten stürzen wollen, haben wir hier einige Übersicht aller Schwimmbäder in Frankfurt und Umgebung.   Bad Heusenstamm Öffentliches Schwimmbad · Jahnstraße 50 Geöffnet bis 21:00 Uhr bad-heusenstamm.de monte mare Obertshausen Wellness-Center · Badstraße 19 Geöffnet bis 23:00 Uhr monte-mare.de Stadtwerke Mühlheim [...]

Schwimmbäder in Frankfurt am Main2018-03-20T09:01:06+00:00